Friday, May 19, 2017

CONGRATULATIONS! to our Dance Company 2017- 2018

Thank you to all the dancers who auditioned. 

We are excited to announce our Dance Company for 2017-2018!!

Mini Company
Savannah Jenkins
Cami Roundy
Kaylie Mitchell
Lilliana White
Julia Mitchell
Zoe Nissen
Cannon Fox
Ella Frisby

Junior Company
Samantha Rich
Olivia White
Ella Stott
Ashley Rich
Allyson Green
Jenna Fuller

Advanced Company
Briella Hanny
Annie Astle
Mariah Abbott
Joseph White
Chloe Wells- Senior Member
Emilee Barlow- Senior Member
Victoria White- Senior Member


No comments:

Post a Comment